These cheap but lovely heels by the dressv

                                                     Image                                                                                                        

When I went to the dressv for a daily shopping for a pair of cheap heels, what I wanted to buy was nothing more than a pair of the lovely shopes. This pair of wonderful shoes just caught my attention with its lovly design. What was more, with further investigation, the acceptable price and the massive discount made me want to buy it stronger. The material of the shoe was mostly pure silk combined with cotton, which just turned it to a pair of comfort. To my surprise, for this oversea delivery service, the dressv arranged it to send to my apartment in just one and half week.

                                                              Image

                                                                                http://www.dressv.com/heels-c103568/

When you got upset, to buy a pair of cheap heels in the dressv was the best way to evaporate the sorrow. I bought this pair of lovely shoes the dressv when I failed my exams in the last term. Aimlessly, I went to the dressv and tried to get something nice to make up my sadness. During my exhaustive search, this cheap heels just calmed me down with its unspoken elegance. What was more, the lovely material of this pair of shoes was mostly pure silk and cotton, which made the customer feel like wear a cloud. The material of it was mostly high quality pure silk and cotton combined with other stuff. The delivery service has been above the average. What is more, the price of the cheap heels just surprised me with a massive discount. In addition, the elegant shoes were sent to my house with a perfect package, which was amazing.

Leave a Reply

