Tie Dye

DSC_7007

(IRO Leather Jacket, Proenza Schouler Top, FRAME Denim Jeans, Hue Socks, Adidas Sneakers)

Sometimes you catch me wearing the same items for two days in a row. 

DSC_7069

DSC_6878

DSC_6972

DSC_7129

DSC_6956

DSC_6882

(IRO Leather Jacket, Proenza Schouler Top, FRAME Denim Jeans, Hue Socks, Adidas Sneakers)

Sometimes you catch me wearing the same items for two days in a row.  In this case, it was the cropped black jeans which are probably the most comfortable denim I own.  I also am absolutely in love with silver and metallic pieces lately so to me this jacket pretty much goes with everything.  I wore it over a really casual tie-dye long sleeve tee.  I opted to wear my red Adidas sneakers with this look to add a little color and because, let’s face it, they are easy on the feet.

Source from: http://fashionsnag.typepad.com/blog/2014/04/tie-dye.html

Leave a Reply

