Crista

DSC_7550

(T by Alexander Wang Top, Kendra Phillip Necklace and Earrings, FRAME Denim Shorts, Valentino Clutch, Michael Kors Sandals)

This is my take on the nautical trend with a mix of 70s bohemian flare. 

DSC_7436

DSC_7600

DSC_7578

DSC_7487

DSC_7508

DSC_7675

DSC_7450

DSC_7698

DSC_7460

DSC_7655

DSC_7657

DSC_7478

(T by Alexander Wang Top, Kendra Phillip Necklace and Earrings, FRAME Denim Shorts, Valentino Clutch, Michael Kors Sandals)

This is my take on the nautical trend with a mix of 70s bohemian flare.  I will admit that I will take as many chances as I can get to wear this beautiful leather fringe clutch.  I am absolutely in love with it.  This look is pretty simple and something you could put together with items from your own closet.  All you need is a striped tee and some denim shorts.  If you don’t own a fringe bag then get ready because you will be seeing fringe handbags and clutches all over this summer.  Platform sandals are an essential shoe on my list.  If I had to describe a near perfect sandal these Michael Kors sandals would be it.  They have the right amount of coverage in the front and they are comfortable.  I added the cutest anchor pieces from Kendra Phillip for the finishing touches on this ensemble

Source from; http://fashionsnag.typepad.com/blog/2014/04/crista-.html

Leave a Reply

