What I prepared for the coming party

10914678_1

 

When the topic went to the cocktail dress in the friends’ discussion, the charming attractive elegant cocktail dresses just fluently mentioned by me for it was very attractive. The price of dress was kind of impressive with a massive discount. It was mostly made of pure silk and cotton. The pattern of the design has been elegant in the simple way. As I wore it to take part in the annual cocktail party of the company I worked for, the guests and the audience was impressed by what I wore, this very charming attractive short sleeves cocktail. All in all, it was very lovely and worthy. 10914678_4This lovely treasure, wonderful elegant cocktail dresses, just captures my mind with its elegant design and comfortable material. After I received this pair of the wonderful one shoulder zipper-up prom dress from the international express company, I couldn’t help wearing it immediately. The delicate decoration around the surface of this wonderful one shoulder zipper-up prom dress just lifts the dress to the higher level, which was amazing as I wore it in front of the mirror.

Leave a Reply

