The rule of organize the wedding with the wedding dresses

The rule of our wedding from day one was to keep it a light-hearted, simple, laid-back affair with country music and the outdoors with Mermaid Tail Wedding Dresses  http://www.dressv.com/mermaid-wedding-dresses-c103392/ I lost my father a year-and-a-half before the wedding and didn’t want it to be sad in any way because he wasn’t there.  My mother gave me a small pendant with his picture for my bouquet and I gave my Maid of Honor, my aunt Tracey, one with my late uncle’s picture that I was very close to.

They wanted it to be a celebration of friends and family getting together again in a springtime, country backyard BBQ environment that was very casual and soft, bringing in natural elements like weathered wood, wildflowers, old glassware, and rustic antiques which I love with Mermaid Tail Wedding Dresses.  We also made nods to Matt’s alma mater, Texas in the table “numbers” which were A&M-related words, Messina Hof wine which is made in Bryan, and we played the Aggie War Hymn which Matt and all our Aggie friends sang.

 

With my family from north Texas and his from southeast Texas, the Hill Country was right in the middle for our guests and is an area that we absolutely love.  Since we were four hours away, I knew I wanted a planner to help with coordinating it all and found Brandi at Fit to be Tied events who executed my vision and feel perfectly with Mermaid Tail Wedding Dresses.  Living on the Texas coast, we originally wanted a beach wedding, but the conditions are almost always less than perfect, so we decided on our second favorite area, the Texas Hill Country.  That was all we needed as a reminder and to have them with us.

Leave a Reply

